🍁 Autumn Sale — Up to 70% discount for hosting and domains🍁 Autumn Sale — Up to 70%
Activate now
Tutorials • Commercial

Delete Client Account

Learn how to permanently delete your Hostico client account in simple steps. The deletion confirmation will remove all personal data, with no possibility of recovery.

1
Views 1830Updated 6 orePublished on 10/08/2020by Mark D.

Introduction

This article will guide you through the necessary steps for permanently deleting a Hostico customer account.

Requirements

Steps

  • Log in to your Hostico client account, then access the Edit Profile section on the left side of the page.

  • At the bottom of the Profile section, click on the Delete account option.

Ștergere cont

  • Enter the reason why you want to delete the client account, then click on the YES button.

Confirmare ștergere

  • You will receive a validation email at the address associated with your client account. Open the email, check the information, and click on the Delete Confirmation link.
  • After confirmation, you will be redirected to your client account or you will need to log in again to complete the procedure.

Confirmare prin email

Note

  • Once the procedure is completed, it cannot be canceled or reversed.
  • All personal data, including but not limited to:
    • Proforma and tax invoices.
    • Email messages.
    • Ticket-type messages.
    • Phone conversations.
    • Chat sessions.
    they will be permanently removed
  • Any misunderstandings that arise later cannot be attributed to Hostico.
  • Hostico cannot be held liable for any material or moral damages resulting from the deletion of the account.
  • Requests sent from email addresses or phone numbers not appearing in the account will not be processed.
  • Legal or financial-accounting documents related to the collaboration must be kept in physical format for 10 years, in accordance with the legislation in force.
  • The account deletion process will take place within a maximum of 24 hours from the completion of the request.

Similar Articles

Views 1,830
Updated 6 hours ago

Learn how to permanently delete your Hostico client account in simple steps. The deletion confirmation will remove all personal data, with no possibility of recovery.

Views 524
Updated 1 year ago

Learn how to delete an SQL database in the Webuzo panel. Follow the simple steps to efficiently manage and remove databases.

Views 1,499
Updated 2 years ago

In this article we will present the necessary steps to delete a DNS zone using the WHM Delete DNS Zone function.